Best planet?

Discussion in 'General' started by ILuvCactus, Aug 11, 2018.

1. ILuvCactus

ILuvCactus New Member

I'm new to prisions and would like to know the server that is the best for newbs. Like things in the player market being cheap and stuff.

2. Ryan_the_Boss_10

Ryan_the_Boss_10 Alpha Tester I
    Alpha Tester I Spruce Ash Emperor

depends on what you want
    if you want a competitive planet go to zyphon
    if you want a somewhat new planet but not that competitive go to ulu
    if you want late game/not much comp/very expensive eco, you can go with sov
    also valron is going to reset in about a week so if you want a fresh planet go there

those are the ones I recommend

3. Epicproportions

Epicproportions Active Member
    Sahara III

Sahara is a chill planet resetting in 4-5 weeks. It doesnt have insane comp and it has one of the nicest player bases. With new level caps it is hard to tell the economy but has somewhat expencive nrg late game as it has a greater demand. Sahara is one of the most populated planets, you just gota wait for reset for it to get fun and spicy. Its the most OG planet and doesnt require no lifing to still be in the game! I highly recommend sahara but if you wanna plat very soon go play valron reset ;)

4. IamKao

IamKao Well-Known Member
    Sahara II Overlord Elder Emperor Magma Martian

The cheapest would be Ulu, but if you want to learn quickly and be competitive in the near future i suggest playing Zyphon.

5. En7o

En7o Active Member
    Sahara I Overlord Ash Elder Emperor Plutonian

Sahara is a irrelvant planet, same w/ celes, val, and ulu. If you want a planet to play, play sov or zyphon. IF you want a fresh start valron is resetting in a few weeks.

6. BlueKnight04

BlueKnight04 Active Member
    Sapling Imperial Plutonian Pioneer

Lots of comp zyphon,No comp ulu, new in a week or two, valeon

7. Kevin0808

Kevin0808 Active Member
    Sahara II Ra Oak Pioneer